Saturday, September 23

Quebec Rally

L'Abri Vegetal Farm, Coaticook Valley, Quebec
 
Saturday, September 23

Common Ground Fair Rally

Unity, Maine
Saturday, October 7

Full Belly Farm Hoes Down Rally

Guinda, California
 
Sunday, October 8

Burlington Rally at the Intervale

Burlington, Vermont
 
Thursday, October 12

Costa Rica Rally

Costa Rica
 
Saturday, October 14

Ojai Rally

Ojai, California
 
Sunday, October 15

Wisconson Rally

La Crosse, Wisconsin
 
Sunday, October 15

Boulder Rally

Boulder, Colorado
 
Sunday, October 15

Portland Rally  

Portland, Maine
 
Sunday, October 15

Hanover Rally

Hanover, New Hampshire
 
Sunday, October 15

England Rally

England
Tuesday, October 31

Jacksonville Rally

Jacksonville, Florida
 
RECENT 2017 RALLIES
Saturday, July 29

PCO Summer Fest Rally

State College, Pennsylvania
 
Saturday, August 12

NOFA Summer Conference Rally

Amherst, Massachusetts
 
 
Saturday, August 26

Red Fire Tomato Festival Rally

Granby, Massachusetts
Check back regularly for rally updates!
More are being organized now!​
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 Long Wind Farm, Inc.

Long Wind Farm is responsible for the content of this site.